Testimonials

  • March 18, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    john s. via Google

  • March 18, 2020

    Island City Smiles is a terrific bunch of ...

    Parks M. via Google

    Island City Smiles is a terrific bunch of professionals. I've been a satisfied patient for too many years to count.

  • March 17, 2020

    Went in as my tooth broke and I was in pai...

    William H. via Google

    Went in as my tooth broke and I was in pain! As always the angels in the front office took great. Care and Doc had a temp to cover the tooth. Next week it will be all resolved! In the middle of this crisis I’m taken care of! Wonderful!

  • March 17, 2020

    No-one enjoys going to the dentist but the...

    David E. Shamer I. via Google

    No-one enjoys going to the dentist but these people truly know how to take the sting out of usual dread.

  • My first visit was an outstanding experien...

    frank m. via Google

    My first visit was an outstanding experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. I was seen on time for my appointment and everything was explained to me each step of the way. Would recommend Island City Smiles to everyone. Also the office is spotless, and everyone has your health and safety as their number one concern.

  • March 14, 2020

    The best dental services ever!

    Dave J. via Google

    The best dental services ever!

  • March 14, 2020

    This place is wonderful! From the moment y...

    Chanele K. via Google

    This place is wonderful! From the moment you through the door, the staff makes you feel so welcomed. I am typically afraid of going to the dentist, but Lisandra and Dr. Warner put me completely at ease. They are very caring and good at what they do. I would highly recommend coming to Island City Smiles.

  • March 12, 2020

    Really nice and professional people. I hig...

    walter r. via Google

    Really nice and professional people. I highly recommend them. Thank you

  • My first experience in visiting Island Cit...

    Vina C. via Google

    My first experience in visiting Island City Smiles was very amazing. It is my first time to be served like a long time friend. They have the service with smiles. INDEED THE CITY OF SMILES !

  • March 06, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Kirby K. via Google

  • March 06, 2020

    I had a great experience in this dental pl...

    Valentyna K. via Google

    I had a great experience in this dental place -Island City Smiles. The atmosphere is great, staff members are friendly and professional . I recommend this place

  • March 06, 2020

    Amazing and helpful team from the receptio...

    john d. via Google

    Amazing and helpful team from the receptionist to the dentist and everyone in between. I have been a patient since 2017 and would highly recommend Island City Smiles to anyone not 100% satisfied with their current dentist. They really care about their patients and take pride in what they do.

  • THEY ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE THEY WILL HELP Y...

    Virgil B. via Google

    THEY ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE THEY WILL HELP YOU ANY WAY THEY CAN I LOVE GOING THEIR FOR MY APPOINTMENT

  • March 06, 2020

    Friendly team that keeps my smile bright a...

    James F. via Google

    Friendly team that keeps my smile bright and healthy!

  • March 04, 2020

    This office is so much fun, very welcoming...

    Ron D. via Google

    This office is so much fun, very welcoming, I hate going to the dentist, but everyone there makes me feel so laid back. Toby did a great job and almost painless, that’s my fault I don’t brush enough, but all and all a awesome experience.

  • March 04, 2020

    Everyone in the office had good energy! Do...

    Elisha A. via Google

    Everyone in the office had good energy! Doctor was very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend! 

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Anne R. via Google

  • February 29, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Dennis J. via Google

  • February 24, 2020

    Excellent dentist, hygienist, and professi...

    Keith M. via Google

    Excellent dentist, hygienist, and professional staff. Always friendly and on schedule. And for me, someone very apprehensive at dental care, this is a excellent choice in all respects.

  • February 24, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Mel L. via Google

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Jr. V. via Google

  • February 19, 2020

    I've been a patient here for years and hav...

    Constance R. via Google

    I've been a patient here for years and have great appreciation for Dr. Warner and Stella, my dental hygienist. The office staff is great, too, assisting with billing and insurance questions and sending reminders by email and texts prior to appointments. I was once terrified of going to the dentist and, thanks to their patience and kindness, I am no longer a scaredy cat. If you're looking for excellent dental care, these are your go to people for a stellar smile!

  • February 18, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Jim M. via Google

  • February 17, 2020

    They are great about accommodating your ap...

    Angel G. via Google

    They are great about accommodating your appointment, they do remind you in advance, they are so good at it. I go for my cleaning and it feels like being in a second home. I referred a friend and he had a great experience as well. Highly recommended! I give them 5 stars!

  • February 12, 2020

    Excellent!

    Ron W.

    I feel so fortunate having Dr. Warner and his exceptional staff providing my dental care. I'm very comfortable with the pleasant atmosphere generated by the skills and kindness demonstrated each and every visit. Thank you, Island City Smiles!

  • February 08, 2020

    Outstanding Island City Smiles

    David J.

    Island City Smiles is the best, super clean office, Dr Warner has all the latest equipment, informative, very friendly professional staff. I am 100% satisfied with my bridge replacement and highly recommended this business!

  • February 04, 2020

    What is my first visit getting my teeth cl...

    Scott H. via Google

    What is my first visit getting my teeth cleaned and x-rayed. The staff made it a pleasure very kind and inviting. Thank you No teeth Henry S. Great job by everyone

  • January 31, 2020

    Great Experience, highly recommend. Mariette T.

    It is always a pleasure going to Island City Smiles, everybody is very friendly, Gwen is always pleasant and very welcoming to everyone. Stella is my hygienist for so many years and she is just a pearl, she is very dedicated to her position and very sweet, pays attention as to what she is doing. I see Dr. Warner on occasion and every time he is a real gentleman. I would recommend his practice to every body. I

  • January 31, 2020

    Everybody is a 10 can’t get any better

    Henry S.

    Everybody is a 10 can’t get any better

  • January 29, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Michael M. via Google

  • Honestly the best customer service ever. A...

    Napier V. via Google

    Honestly the best customer service ever. Aside from a great doctor who provides amazing service the staff is beyond great. I always feel calm and safe knowing I’m in great hands. You start to love going to the dentist. Highly recommend them.

  • January 23, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Gael U. via Google

  • January 23, 2020

    Bigger Smiles

    Daniel B.

    Its always a pleasure having my regularly scheduled dental work done at Island City Smiles. Highly recommend them for all dental needs

  • January 22, 2020

    Clean & Proffesional Mark N.

    The staff at Island City Smiles are always amazing from the front desk to the back they always treat you with a smile. The front desk makes the sign in process quick and my teeth cleanings are the best, they really educate you on best practices to keep your teeth looking their best and take the time to show you the problem areas. I really feel comfortable being there. I use to fear the dentist, now I look forward to taking care of my teeth with Dr. Warner and his staff!

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Keith W. via Google

  • January 17, 2020

    Toby

    Daniel B.

    The best!

  • January 15, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Ed N. via Google

  • January 15, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    John B. via Google

  • Fantastic staff and service!

    Mia H.

    Dr. Warner has been my dentist, and Toby has been my dental hygienist for seven years now. I have only had positive experiences with them, and I am not the easiest dental patient. In fact, I had to replace all my upper teeth with crowns last year due to hereditary “soft bone” condition. Dr. Warner created beautiful, natural-looking teeth. My smile has never looked better! Everyone in Dr. Warner’s staff is personable, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. You will be in good hands with Island City Smiles!

  • January 10, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Steven K. via Google

  • January 09, 2020

    Recent patient and so far pretty good

    Anonymous

    Got crowns from Island City Smiles for implants done elsewhere and very satisfied with results. Doctor wasn’t rushed and took the time to make sure the fit was perfect.

  • January 09, 2020

    Excellent Dentist, hygienist and staff.

    Angela F.

    Island City Smiles dental office is excellent. dr. Warner and his staff are true professionals. The office is warm and inviting. I finally found my dentist in South Florida!

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Rendell A. via Google

  • January 08, 2020

    I give them 5 stars!

    Hugo B. via Google

  • December 25, 2019

    Island City REALLY Smiles Anonymous This dental office is exceptional in quality of care and professionalism.

  • December 24, 2019

    Best dentist

    Sylvia R.

    Everyone in this office is amazing. The doctor and medical staff are all very nice and is this first time since y moved to the USA in 1996 that I am nit scare of going to the dentist and when they do the cleaning I don.t have any pain

  • Great experience.

    Terry H. I was scheduled for a 2pm cleaning with Toby. He prompted had me in the dentist at 2pm sharp. He got right down to business after exchanging hellos. Toby is an excellent hygienist. Very thorough, no pain, and a discussion followed the cleaning about any issues he found or any questions I had. I recommend using Island City Smiles for all your dental needs. I'm glad I found them!!

  • December 18, 2019

    I give them 5 stars!

    Ralph C. via Google

  • December 10, 2019

    Dental teeth cleaning

    Marilyn H.

    A relaxing experience and I thank you very much

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Charles B. via Google

  • November 27, 2019

    I moved to Florida this past April. Had an...

    Michael S. via Google

    I moved to Florida this past April. Had an old crown pop off and needed a dentist right away. I found Island City Smiles on another social app. They squeezed me in fast to get it repaired. As soon as I walked in the door it felt like I’d been going there for years. Everyone was kind and friendly, like family. Dental work is never fun and is some times uncomfortable but Dr. Warner and his team make it all a little easier. I’ve recommended Island City Smiles to several friends and will continue to do so.

  • November 25, 2019

    OMG! This has to be the most reasonable, h...

    Will C. via Google

    OMG! This has to be the most reasonable, humble, best priced dentist EVER!!!

    I mean EVER!!! I have never, once, in my life gone in to get a cleaning, with insurance, and NOT had to pay something, except for the day I went in last week!! PLUS...I was scared about some gum recession that the past dentist wanted $8K for surgery and braces. David said the cleaning will clear that up and we can talk about braces if it doesn't. And the cleaning didn't hurt!!! I love this place. Try this place first!!!

  • November 23, 2019

    Great Service

    Kevin M.

    While vacationing in Fort Lauderdale, I cracked a tooth. They were able to see me almost immediately, the same day. Consultation was most professional and staff was patient in explaining options and making further arrangements for dental work. I highly recommend Doctor Warner and the staff at Island City Smiles!

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Jeffrey E. via Google

  • November 13, 2019

    Everything was great besides waiting 30 mi...

    Jeffrey E. via Google

    Everything was great besides waiting 30 minutes for my appointment. Dr Warner very knowledgeable. The hygienist was gentle and very kind. She gave me an injection for pain and I hardly felt it. Overall experience was terrific.

  • November 13, 2019

    I give them 5 stars!

    Andrea V. via Google

  • November 12, 2019

    EXCELLENCE

    Donald B.

    STELLA IS STILL THE BEST EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE WAS CHEERFUL VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL THANKYOU ALL

  • Everyone is friendly and efficient. The wa...

    WILLIAM H. via Google

    Everyone is friendly and efficient. The wait for service is generally brief. Hygienist is great

  • October 30, 2019

    thanks again

    Ricky R.

    I'm always feeling great after being there and thanks

  • October 19, 2019

    I've been a patient over a year now and al...

    Michael Z. via Google

    I've been a patient over a year now and always receive great care and service at each appointment. It's sometimes challenging finding providers who you genuinely trust when moving to a new area, but I immediately felt at ease with going here. Also, the whole staff seemed to genuinely enjoy what they were doing!

  • October 16, 2019

    Best place for your smile

    Carlos M.

    Very great place, everyone was super friendly from the moment I walked in.

  • Toby is fantastic. Very efficient practice.

    Steven F. via Google

  • October 03, 2019

    These guys are great. The office staff is ...

    Roy A. via Google

    These guys are great. The office staff is welcoming and Dr. Warner is as pleasant as can be.

  • October 01, 2019

    Professional and warm staff 

  • September 17, 2019

    Check up cleaning

    Peter S.

    Allyson and the whole staff always go out of there way to make sure your visit is on time & enjoyable I have been a patient of Island City Smiles for over 7 years Dr. Warner and the staff are top-notch not to mention they keep my pearly whites looking like a million bucks!

  • September 07, 2019

    Stella, Great Hygienist, I've been going f...

    Patrick P. via Google

    Stella, Great Hygienist, I've been going for over 10 yrs

  • August 31, 2019

    The staff is absolutely amazing, friendly,...

    Don H. via Google

    The staff is absolutely amazing, friendly, professional and knowledgeable, my dental hygienist, she is such a professional, so very kind and exceptionally gentle, she explained my process and after-care as well as scheduling my next appointment. So happy to have found their office.

  • Such friendly welcoming staff! I've been g...

    Moenia M. via Google

    Such friendly welcoming staff! I've been going here for about a year and everyone is always so nice!

    From the front desk to the back. Very detailed about what needs to be done and other options you can take. Every time its like going to see some old friends! Love this place !

  • August 24, 2019

    Excellent

    Tim Y.

    Everyone on the staff are completely professional and in a good mood. One appreciates the friendly manner they interact with each other and the patients.

  • August 24, 2019

    Stella is stellar

    Anonymous

    It’s so nice to be waited on by someone who is up and always ready to laugh. Stella does a great job cleaning my teeth.

  • August 23, 2019

    Great, friendly people who care about your...

    James P. via Google

    Great, friendly people who care about your mouth and treat you like family. Toby is the best hygienist, always smiley and helpful. I look FWD to more cleanings, thanx guys! 

  • Attentive and caring staff, thorough exam ...

    K. J. M. via Google

    Attentive and caring staff, thorough exam by Dr. Warner, and expert dental assistants and hygienist. I have had the best and easiest cleanings of my life thanks to Toby's gentle hands, caring demeanor, and ability to help me relax and stay calm during my multiple treatments for tartar and gingivitis after a year without a dentist. My co-workers commented this weak on how great my smile looked. I'm never missing an appointment again because I am so happy to come here. Thank you all so much!

  • August 17, 2019

    I've been seeing Dr Warner and his team fo...

    Michael D. via Google

    I've been seeing Dr Warner and his team for over 3 years. Dr Warner is the best!

    Not only is he professional, you can really tell he cares about his clientele. The same can be said for his hygenists (especially Stella!) and staff.

  • August 17, 2019

    Even though I was only having a cleaning, ...

    Terry H. via Google

    Even though I was only having a cleaning, Toby was very thorough. I did not experience any pain or even the slightest discomfort, and I have come to expect that whenever I visit Dr. Warner's office.

  • August 14, 2019

    Thank you for the best dentist experience ...

    Nick P. via Google

    Thank you for the best dentist experience ever. Dr. Warner and his staff are very friendly and professional. This place is amazing. I highly recommend Island City Smiles!

  • A very well run office. Great staff, and T...

    Caesar S. via Google

    A very well run office. Great staff, and Toby is the best hygienist I've ever had.

  • July 18, 2019

    First time visist Denise P. Was looking for a reputable dentist in the Wilton Manors area and found him at Island City Smiles. David Warner was patient kind and very helpful with making affordable decisions for my fix income situation. The staff in the office where friendly and willing to help in way they could.

  • July 12, 2019

    Island City Smiles is simply the best! I h...

    Gary G. via Google

    Island City Smiles is simply the best! I have lived in Fort Lauderdale for 24 years and have been to a number of dentists hoping to find "the one". When I first went to Island City Smiles 4 years ago I knew immediately that I had found it. Office staff, hygienists (Stella is phenomenal!), and of course Dr Warner all make going to the dentist enjoyable and something I look forward to doing.

  • July 11, 2019

    Stella The Hygienist

    Anonymous

    I went today to see Stella, one of the hygienists in the office. As usual she was terrific. I have used her for many years, and wouldn't know what to do if she wasn't available to clean my teeth. I am not one who likes going to a dentist, doctor, etc. but my experience with Stella is always a good one.

  • I have only been going to Island City for ...

    Joseph S. via Google

    I have only been going to Island City for about a year, however, I can honestly say that it is the best experience I have ever had at a dental office. The staff is kind, friendly, and a true pleasure to speak to whether it be over the phone or in person. In addition to having my regular cleanings done, I recently had the Zoom whitening and I am beyond thrilled with the results. I am not a fan of going to the dentist but I somehow leave Island City in a better mood than when I came in!

  • June 26, 2019

    I give them 5 stars!

    Victoria A. via Google

  • June 21, 2019

    Not sure where to start with these guys......

    Roger R. via Google

    Not sure where to start with these guys.......AMAZING!! If I could give them 10 stars I would. I am not a big fan of the dentist but Doc Warner and his staff are awesomely amazing. I had not been to the dentist in a looonggg time. Needless to say there were some issues. Through all the work that needed to be done not only were they very help and patient they were efficient and attentive. Follow up phones call after procedures and quick calls back if I had any questions. Allyson D helped me out tremendously from appointments to insurance to finding the endodontist. I would recommended them to anyone without questions. Thank you Dr Warner, Allsyon, Gwen,Toby and the rest of staff!!

  • June 21, 2019

    They are the best! Allyson at the front de...

    Jayda R. via Google

    They are the best! Allyson at the front desk is nothing but smiles. She really lights up the office with her smile and positive attitude! Toby was amazing, my teeth felt so nice after my cleaning! They deserve nothing but 5 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3

  • I love this Dentist and the office staff i...

    Katie C. via Google

    I love this Dentist and the office staff is AMAZING!!! Dr. Warner is so gentle and caring. They help with you your dental treatment plan and call to remind you of your appointments (which I am very forgetful so that is awesome).

  • June 21, 2019

    This place is amazing! They have great com...

    RAMBORODRIGUEZ .. via Google

    This place is amazing! They have great communication when it comes to the cost and helping you save some money!

    It is also very nice and very clean I would highly recommend this office!!!

  • June 14, 2019

    intentional invitational dental service!

    Charles B.

    We consistently receive courteous and professional service at Island City Smiles. From the office staff, hygienist, and dentist, we experience nothing less than expected for dental care. We highly recommend this office to you.

  • June 12, 2019

    Very friendly staff

    Gilbert O.

    The staff is very friendly. Location and parking very accessible. Very neat and nice office and waiting room. Multilingual staff.

  • Teeth Cleaning

    Angel G.

    My second visit this year, and I was relieved to find out that following the leads helped me to improve my hygiene and mouth health. My appointment started in time, and honestly I enjoyed it. I highly recommend to everyone I know this office.

  • June 05, 2019

    Island City Smiles is the best

    Craig D. Love

    the warm and pl professional care.

  • June 01, 2019

    Outstanding first experience with Island C...

    Kevin R. via Google

    Outstanding first experience with Island City Smiles. I am so glad I found this place. David Warner, Toby White, and all the staff I encountered were wonderful. Highly recommend this place!

  • May 31, 2019

    Periodontal deep scaling and planing.

    Norman S.

    Toby, the periodontal professional, was fantastic. He explained the difference between injectable anesthesia versus interdental 10 minute numbing. I chose the interdental numbing and felt absolutely no pain. Since meeting and working with Toby he demonstrates extreme professionalism and concern for his patient. He answered all of my questions and encouraged others.

  • Best Dentist in Ft. Lauderdale

    Luis H.

    I came to them as a new patient and I was treated like we knew each other for years!!

    The staff is all very friendly and helpful! They quickly put together all what I needed to get done and helped me schedule dates for my appointment! Toby and the ladies at the front desk all welcome me with open arms!! Office is very clean and pristine. Rate this place a 5 STAR!

  • May 21, 2019

    Professional, Courteous, On time, and alwa...

    Shelly W. via Google

    Professional, Courteous, On time, and always respectful Plus....they know what they are doing!

    They are the best!

  • May 17, 2019

    Stella is the very best

    Robert L.

    Stella is the very best at what she does

  • May 15, 2019

    very efficient and helpful staff. highly r...

    john d. via Google

    very efficient and helpful staff. highly recommend

  • Keep smiling!

    Robert H.

    The staff at Island City Smiles is the best. I have always had a great experience with Dr Warner and everyone in the office.

  • May 08, 2019

    Office staff is friendly and they put up w...

    Jorge B. via Google

    Office staff is friendly and they put up with my eccentric behavior which is not an easy task. I do not like teeth cleanings. Well let me rephrase I did not like teeth cleaning till I met Stella the hygienist. I now follow better oral hygiene practices. do not want to make Hygienist mad. Dr. David Warner DDS Is a caring and professional Clinician. He explains the procedures and give you treatment options. Your treatment plan is explained to you and they show you what insurance will pay and what is not covered there by giving one options. I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST.After years of searching and going to other offices. I found a home for my Oral hygiene and teeth check up. I still do not like sharp pointy things in my mouth. But I can deal with it. Thank you to all the staff at ISLAND CITY SMILES. Jorge Bardisa

  • May 07, 2019

    I'd had a toothache all weekend located in...

    Pat E. via Google

    I'd had a toothache all weekend located in the region of a recent implant, so I called Monday morning hoping to get in as soon as possible. Within hours I had a consultation with a dental surgeon who happened to be there that day. He explained carefully what the problem was and what the treatment plan would be moving forward. I felt the relief of knowing I was in good knowledgeable caring hands.

  • May 05, 2019

    Smile!

    Eric D.

    I trust Dr. Warner and the amazing team at Island City Smiles to give me the best care possible.

  • I have been to Island City Smiles for mult...

    Michael W. via Google

    I have been to Island City Smiles for multiple services recently (cleaning, cavity fill, whitening, and crown replacement) and every experience has been great. The entire staff is super friendly and Dr. David Warner goes above and beyond for his clients. The office is extremely clean with the newest dental equipment. Oh and probably my favorite part, their dental chairs have a massage feature which is very relaxing during exams and cleanings. I highly recommend this office!

  • April 26, 2019

    I don't kno about you all but I always dre...

    2devindavid via Google

    I don't kno about you all but I always dreaded going to the dentist.... UNTIL my brother Ed Pein refereed me to his entire families Dr David.... the guy is HONEST and always in a good mood the positive vibe is strong in this office from Allison at the front desk, to Dr David and even Toby the guy that cleaned my teeth... I love west by university drive and I drive here Becuz of how great doc is! Thank you guys.

  • April 25, 2019

    Amazing office and staff!

    Great experience...

    Craig L. via Google

    Amazing office and staff!

    Great experience. I highly recommend Island City Smiles!

  • April 12, 2019

    Beautiful Smile Lakesha W. Great experience!

    Dr. Warner took time to explain everything to me. I really love my smile now.I am absolutely in love with this dentist office. I feel so comfortable and well taken care of. They are professionals. The entire staff is beyond wonderful. I personally did not like going to a dentist until I met Dr Warner and the staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome the second you walk in the door and the entire staff is friendly. I will continue to tell everyone I know about this experience and I thank them for always making it an easy visit.I recommend them to co workers, friends, and family. LAKESHA

  • Teeth Cleaning

    Linden C.

    Excellent job on my teeth! Thank you!

  • April 05, 2019

    Toby

    Anonymous

    Absolutely the best!!

  • March 26, 2019

    Island City dental

    Scott S.

    Great team. Cleaning, x-ray to doctor. Very impressed. Professional and very skilled.

  • March 13, 2019

    Semi annual check up and cleaning. Very pl...

    Robert P. via Google

    Semi annual check up and cleaning. Very pleased with the thorough cleaning, exam. Toby was very careful to measure all pockets, clean tartar, and polish, esp as some of my teeth are quite sensitive. I have been going to this office for 3+ years and am always very pleased with ALL staff!

  • New Dentist!!!

    Victor C.

    Yep, first visit to Dr .Warner’s office & what a nice experience! Everybody was personable & friendly! All smiles ...everywhere!

    After a professional first visit & a good outcome, I signed up again for another visit in 6 months! Meanwhile I’ll keep brushing, flossing & using my water pick!!!!

  • February 26, 2019

    I've been a patient of Island City Smiles ...

    Peter V. M. via Google

    I've been a patient of Island City Smiles for many years and have always experienced excellent service!

    I see Stella about every 4 months for a cleaning and regular dental maintenance and she's always been kind, thorough and gentle. Dr. Warner is friendly and professional during exams and gives an honest opinion on any additional services that may be needed. I had a teeth whitening service several years ago and was very pleased with the result. Beautiful, modern office with all updated equipment and friendly front desk and billing staff. Never any wait for appointments and self-pay dental plans are available for patients without insurance. Highly recommended!

  • February 25, 2019

    Great cleaning

    Leonard B.

    I went in for my cleaning today and, as usual, I was treated professionally and courteously. From the smiles at the front desk to the thorough and painless cleaning, it was a good experience.

  • February 24, 2019

    Pleasant atmosphere, Everyone is super nic...

    Telma via Google

    Pleasant atmosphere, Everyone is super nice including the Doctor.. as of now I've only been there for cleanings.Toby is GREAT he is the best cleanings. Thank you for your amazing work.

  • I've been a patient of Island City Smiles ...

    Peter M. via Google

    I've been a patient of Island City Smiles for many years and have always experienced excellent service!

    I see Stella about every 4 months for a cleaning and regular dental maintenance and she's always been kind, thorough and gentle. Dr. Warner is friendly and professional during exams and gives an honest opinion on any additional services that may be needed. I had a teeth whitening service several years ago and was very pleased with the result. Beautiful, modern office with all updated equipment and friendly front desk and billing staff. Never any wait for appointments and self-pay dental plans are available for patients without insurance. Highly recommended!

  • February 22, 2019

    Tom Kane

    Thomas K.

    You guys and gals are the BEST! Love the way you work and your direction for better dental health. Been your patient for many years, always a great experience.

  • February 20, 2019

    Today was my first visit. The staff was te...

    Janet A. via Google

    Today was my first visit. The staff was terrific. Doc helped me prioritize treatments. Office is lovely and conveniently located. Hygienist gave me a "security" blanket for my cleaning. I'll have my first whitening treatment. I'm excited to see the results.

  • February 12, 2019

    THE BEST EVER

    Donald B.

    DR. ROULEAU IS FANTASTIC HE REALLY TOOK A LOT OF QUALITY TIME WITH ME. HE SHOWED ME HE WAS REALLY CONCERNED WITH MY COMFORT AND MY BEING AT EASE. HE READILY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS HE IS AN ASSEST TO YOUR OFFICE AS WELL AS THE NEW PERSON LASANDRA! THANK YOU ISLAND CITY SMILES!

  • Good day at dentist

    Richard B.

    Cleaning went well with Stella-she is excellent!!!

  • January 07, 2019

    Cleaning

    Maynard C.

    On time appointment Good cleaning Gwen very helpful

  • January 06, 2019

    Another excellent experience. I was taken ...

    william n. via Google

    Another excellent experience. I was taken right in for an emergency visit with a missing crown and my problem was fixed immediately. Great people, excellent dentistry. Thanks!

  • January 04, 2019

    Clean as a whistle Frank R. Best teeth cleaning ever. Thank you I recently moved back to the area, I decid...

    Allen M. via Google

    I recently moved back to the area, I decided to return to Dr Warner’s practice. It was very easy to make my appointment. Dr Warner remembered that I was a patient before - he was friendly and professional w that little personal touch. I saw stella whom was my hygienist before. Toby did my cleaning- he was friendly - made me feel at ease I made the right decision returning. Thanks to the doctor and all the staff Allen M

  • December 18, 2018

    Sparkling teeth Marilyn H. My hygienist was wonderful so gentle I could relax It was a pleasant encounter

  • December 15, 2018

    I've been going to Island City Smiles sinc...

    George C. via Google

    I've been going to Island City Smiles since retiring in 2009. I've never had any issues and everyone is so friendly and professional . I actually enjoy going and dental work is my worst thing in life.

  • December 12, 2018

    Stella is the best and the doctor is very ...

    Mark Z.

    Merry Christmas to all the staff and happy New Year.

  • My 11/14/18 Appt.!

    Kenneth V.

    Everyone there gets a 10 out of 10 stars from me. I came from another Dentist with only one set of options and Dr. Warner gave me a completely different opinion and several options. I go back in on the 30th to Island City and can't wait; my worries have been alleviated now that I'm back and will stay with Island City for good now.

  • November 20, 2018

    I’m very satisfied

    Leonard B.

    You walk in the door and meet Gwen, a woman who is extremely personable and always does her best to make you comfortable...not an easy task in a dentist’s office. Allison does her best to work with you and your insurance. She has worked hard to figure out my New York insurance and, thankfully, she was able to figure it all out. Both ladies always greet you with a smile, which really is very important to me. Toby does the cleaning and he is very gentle. Louisa is very kind and gentle and as careful as she can possibly be when she’s working in my mouth. Dr. Warner makes it a point of explaining what he is doing in my mouth and, even though I really do wish that they used nitrous oxide gas, I am amazed that I am not in pain when he does his work. The staff schedules appointments really well and I rarely wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room for my appointment. I have had emergencies where I needed to see Dr. Warner immediately and Gwen or Allison made sure that I could get in to see him immediately. Everyone there is very friendly and very accommodating and very professional and I am very satisfied.

  • November 20, 2018

    As excellent as always!!!

    Alberto B. What a team!!!

    I love them all. Very professional yet friendly. My respects for Dr. Wagner. Thank you Stella for all your love.

  • November 16, 2018

    Stella

    Robert L.

    Stella is the best 

  • This office is beyond professional from th...

    Nico A. via Google

    This office is beyond professional from the front desk staff to the office manager to the assistants and to the amazing Doctor. It’s so hard to find a great Denist here in Florida and I struck gold. Book your next appointment here you won’t be disaapointed.

  • October 30, 2018

    Cleaning

    Oliver J.

    Island city smiles is the best. the staffs are grate friendly and very experience. big up to doctor Warner and all the staff nuff respect to my Higgins Alexia

  • October 24, 2018

    GENERAL CLEANING

    Donald B.

    STELLA WAS FANTASTIC AS USUAL MY EXPERIENCE WAS AS EXCELLENT AS EXPECTED. THE ENTIRE OFFICE IS BEYOND EXCELLENT!

  • October 20, 2018

    Always happy with care received

    Angel C.

    I have been going to Island City Smiles for over 5 years now and still make the trip there even though I have moved to another city. Worth the trip. 

  • My cleaning this morning was terrific. Fir...

    Ron B. via Google

    My cleaning this morning was terrific. First of all, the time slot was honored promptly. Secondly, the service was gentle and efficient. Lastly, there was no pressure to do some of the dental work I need until my budget allows. I was very pleased with the professional treatment I received.

  • September 29, 2018

    Great staff, always on time, my teeth have...

    Mark H. H. via Google

    Great staff, always on time, my teeth have never looked better.

  • September 21, 2018

    fun with Toby

    Frank C.

    Toby relaxes you for a dental experience as no one else is able ...he is thorough sensitive and empathetic

  • September 15, 2018

    Extremely Pleased

    Gregory C.

    I've been going to Dr. Warner's office for several years. Dr. Warner is the best! Recently he told me that he would not try to save my #18 molar. That's honesty for you! They now have a great office manager (Allison) who has lots of empathy! Along with Gwenn, the first person you see when you walk in the door always has a smile for me. Gwenn is very knowledgeable!

    She isn't your average receptionist/front desk lady. Gwenn was a dental assistant for a couple of decades but had to stop due to personal reasons so she knows her stuff. The hygienist staff are great. All of them. I'm not fussy as to who cleans my teeth but I don't like the machine that's used for cleanings. Whoever cleans my teeth does it the old fashioned way - they hand scale them and it really doesn't take any longer. The dental assistants are rare gems also. I have been there for cleaning's, crowns, a bridge, and now I'm going to have a molar removed. I have the utmost confidence everything will go well! Give Island City Smiles a chance. I did and am very happy. And it didn't take an introductory special to get me there.

  • Excwellent Service

    Terry H.

    I had a dental cleaning done by Toby. He does an amazing job. He is a wonderful hygienist and cleaned my teeth in under an hour and didn't miss a single spot. I am a baby when it comes to dental work but Toby didn't hurt me one bit! He is very personable and easy to talk to. My teeth are in the best shape they have ever been. You can't go wrong with Dr. Warner and Toby!

  • September 11, 2018

    Excellent

    John B.

    Everything was excellent from the greeting and assistance of Gwen at the Front Desk to the cleaning and professionalism of Toby. Dr. Warner is always pleasant and charming and always ensuring you the patient gets the best treatment and care. Definitely recommend Island City!

  • September 06, 2018

    Island City Smiles

    Crystal R.

    Everyone in the office are professional and friendly to the point of calling them friends. If you want an exceptional Dental office, this is the one. I will continue to have them keep my smile bright and healthy!

    Thank you for caring and bringing one person from the dark side and making me feel comfortable/relaxed!

  • September 04, 2018

    ISLAND CITY SMILES! GREAT Dental work, and...

    Paul L. via Facebook

    ISLAND CITY SMILES!

    GREAT Dental work, and ThE Staff!!! Thank you for your service! 👍

  • The best in Fort Lauderdale!!!

    Bruce J.

    I have been going to Dr. Warner for three years and from the time you walk in the door you are greeted by receptionist Gwen who is a charm and Allyson who runs the office. Stella who is one of the hygienist does an excellent job and does a deep cleaning every time. Dr. Warner follows up with an exam of your mouth. I have also had other dental work done that has been excellent and reasonably priced.

  • August 11, 2018

    Stella is the best Dr Warner and his staff...

    garrickr06 via Google

    Stella is the best Dr Warner and his staff are amazing always flexible and only strive for 100% patient satisfaction and Care would highly recommend to anyone seeking a Dental Group which shoes true empathy for you and all that entails of being scared of the dentist I wish I could give them more than five stars they are that amazing.

  • August 04, 2018

    After relocating to South Florida, it took...

    shea h. via Google

    After relocating to South Florida, it took me years to find a new dentist - one that I liked, did a good job and wasn't out to sell me something. This place is the best; they are professional, reliable and courteous.

  • August 03, 2018

    Wonderful

    Arlene C.

    I had a great experience yesterday. Love the dentist and the staff. My first experience at Island City Smile Norman S. Absolutely fantastic dental experience ever. Entire staff was extremely cordial and inviting. Great views from each window in each room, especially during a torrential rainstorm, when I was having my x-rays taken. Keep up the great work. I have already referred your practice to a handful of good friends.

  • July 23, 2018

    Great Service

    Loany V.

    I am super satisfied with the staff at island city smiles , they are the outmost professionals at what the do. I definitely recommend them to everyone.

  • July 21, 2018

    I am very happy with the service and the t...

    Crusty M. via Facebook

    I am very happy with the service and the treatment.they fit me in at a moment's notice.great people.

  • July 12, 2018

    Great experience

    Louis L.

    I saw there ad in a publication. Not knowing what to expect I needed a cleaning. What a fantastic experience. Everybody at the office was polite and very professional. They treated us like family and now are entire family will be seen by island city smile. Thank you

  • First visit

    John B.

    Competent staff, friendly and very helpful. Efficient operation and very clean office and equipment . Highly recommended and will return.

  • June 25, 2018

    Cleaning

    Kay W.

    Had a good experience caring people love going

  • June 20, 2018

    Wonderful, friendly staff and very profess...

    Randy D. via Facebook

    Wonderful, friendly staff and very professional services. Have been pleased with all the work they have done for me.

  • June 08, 2018

    Dr. Warner and his entire staff are wonder...

    Andrea V. via Facebook

    Dr. Warner and his entire staff are wonderful!!!

  • Thanks you

    Cynthia R. via Google

    Thanks you

  • May 25, 2018

    Toby

    Robert L.

    Thanks’

  • May 24, 2018

    ISLAND CITY SMILES goes the extra mile!

    Thomas K.

    I've been a patient of Island City Smiles for many years now and it always amazes me how professional and caring the staff, doctors, technicians, and front office are. I'm a business owner and have over 5-thousand clients throughout the U.S.A., and over 200 dental oriented facilities, from dental offices, to companies that specialize in creating bridges and crowns for dental offices. Even though they are my clients, Island City Smiles just has that extra something that I don't see in a lot of other industry oriented practices, thanks for your great work, and a great smile! Tom Kane, President of Rosebud Productions, Inc., Oakland Park, FL and at www.rosebud2000.com

  • May 17, 2018

    I have been going to dentists since the '5...

    Ralph L. via Facebook

    I have been going to dentists since the '50s and this is quite possibly the best experience I have ever had. I woke this morning with a broken molar and although I was a new patient, they were able to fit me in for an emergency appointment and they made seem as though I had been using them for years. I sincerely offer my thanks to Dr. Warner and his staff for their caring and the treatment I received. Thank you one and all, at Island City Smiles. I honestly look forward to my future appointments...their dental chair actually has a massage option…..yohoooo

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Alex W. via Facebook

  • May 01, 2018

    Best place around! The staff is kind and a...

    Roshae E. via Google

    Best place around! The staff is kind and always welcoming. I highly recommend this place, they will take care of you!

  • April 20, 2018

    Tobey’s Touch

    Quentin S.

    Painless and fun as always!

  • April 19, 2018

    Dentist

    Mary H.

    Had very good service and information

  • Great Job

    Delphine D.

    I've seen my dentist hygienist for many years. I'm always satisfied with her services. I fall even asleep sometimes while she's cleaning my teeth. Great job

  • April 02, 2018

    Excellent

    Richard B.

    Problem with back tooth-diagnosis was possible food by gum!

  • March 13, 2018

    I give them 5 stars!

    Rudy Alonzo R. via Facebook

  • March 09, 2018

    My first visit and I am totally impressed!...

    Lee H. via Facebook My first visit and I am totally impressed!

    The Staff are Amazing and Caring!

  • The best!

    Charles R.

    Stella cleans my teeth regularly and she is the best! Always a great experience. I LOVE MY CLEAN TEETH!

  • February 19, 2018

    Dental Cleaning

    Maurice B.

    I love Stella, she does a superb job on my teeth. So glad she’s out there

  • February 16, 2018

    First visit

    Richard W.

    I was referred to Island City Smiles by a friend. My 1st appointment I was greeted by the friendly professional staff and my dental problem was taken care of right away. I am 70 years old and have been to my share of Dentist and they deserve the 5 star rating.

  • February 11, 2018

    One of the best if not the best experience...

    Donald B.

    Very friendly and warm welcome. Comfortable in dialog and waiting. The seat massages your back. Appeasing to the eye. Clean and modern decor. Easy going and good rates.

  • Office visit 02/01/18

    Sharon S.

    Always a pleasure going for my cleanings. Everyone is so friendly and considerate.

  • February 01, 2018

    Island City Smiles is fantastic. All the s...

    Jessica K. via Google

    Island City Smiles is fantastic. All the staff that I have interacted with have been helpful, informative, professional, and efficient. The office is clean with modern equipment and technology. They provide high quality care consistently. Always a great experience!

  • January 25, 2018

    Staff is always friendly and amazing. They...

    Issac S. via Facebook

    Staff is always friendly and amazing. They always go above and beyond to accommodate my schedule. Toby is the best also. 😘

  • January 24, 2018

    Referred by a friend; first visit. Very re...

    Robert T. via Google

    Referred by a friend; first visit. Very relaxed atmosphere, wonderful and friendly staff, state of the art equipment, exceptionally clean. Absolutely worthwhile!

  • Dental Hygenist and Dentist and staff

    Sheetal S.

    Excellent service right as you step in until you exit . Welcoming and very helpful staff each an expert in their field . On time . Highly recommend !!

  • January 12, 2018

    Island City Smiles

    Ron T.

    Very professional and competent staff. They schedule evening appointments which is a huge convenience. Facility is state of the art and I strongly recommend them.

  • January 05, 2018

    Great Office

    Arlanne G.

    From the front desk...to Stella's cleaning...

    Dr.David Warner and all the staff I have only rave reviews!

    I an a big chicken at the dentist. Thanks for making me comfortable and never pressured!

  • January 04, 2018

    Good experience

    Leonard B.

    Everyone in the office is very kind and friendly and I feel very comfortable there.

  • The staff is very nice, professional, and ...

    Guy B. via Google

    The staff is very nice, professional, and flexible. You never feel like you're in a crowded or busy office. I highly recommend ICS 😁

  • December 20, 2017

    You guys were awesome today!

    Thank-you for...

    Joshua Nathanaël C. via Facebook You guys were awesome today!

    Thank-you for the amazing cleaning. ;)

  • December 14, 2017

    Routine Dental Hygienist Care

    Steve M.

    I just had my teeth cleaned and checked which I do every 4 months. Everything went perfect once again.

  • December 12, 2017

    Cleaning

    Richard B.

    Stella was excellent / always happy with her work. I am sometimes not easy patient.

  • Dental visit today

    Henry S.

    10-10-10-10 For everybody, Pat and I really like the office help. BIg change from a year ago. Merry Xmas

  • December 02, 2017

    STELLA

    Robert M.

    Stella is the best!

  • December 01, 2017

    Take good care of my teeth

    Patrick P.

    I've been going for years. Oral hygiene is important

  • November 23, 2017

    Toby

    Robert L.

    I thank Toby for taking care of me and appreciate is wonderful humor and beautiful smile.

  • In&out

    Anonymous

    On time, advanced technology, great staff

  • November 17, 2017

    Outstanding service

    Igor A.

    Stella it's wonderful. She has been cleaning my teeth for the last 4 years and now I can report that my teeth and gums could not be healthier. Dr. Wagner on all this stuff are terrific and I have recommener this office to all my friends

  • November 17, 2017

    Island City Smiles

    James C.

    Very satisfied with office staff and technician who cleaned teeth. A little surprised the dentist does not come into the room to quickly check the mouth for issues after the tech completed the cleaning.

  • November 12, 2017

    I give them 5 stars!

    Candi M. via Google

  • Review

    Daniel G.

    Received a great cleaning. Very professional.

  • November 09, 2017

    Getting those baddies out

    Quentin S.

    Toby did a good job to bebopping cool sounds.

  • November 09, 2017

    First time loved it

    Kenneth M.

    I'm usually extremely nervous when it comes time for the dentist, but the staff were amazing, extremely friendly and something the universe must have aligned for me because I was completely at ease !

  • November 07, 2017

    Painless Tooth Extraction

    William N.

    I recently had a severe tooth ache. I went to Dr. Werner at Island City Smiles because they were nearby and also because he is in my insurance network. They fit me in immediately and extracted two teeth. The assistants in the front office and the dental assistant were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Werner was concerned and very dilligent. He worked for over an hour to extract the teeth and roots which had broken off below the gum line. The whole procedure was completely painless and very thorough. I am more than satisfied and told Dr. Werner that he is now my dentist. I recommend his practice without reservation.

  • Outstanding in his work.

    Dimitrios I.

    Friendly staff. Dr. Warner has been outstanding for me. Friendly service and great bedside manners.

  • October 29, 2017

    Very very nice office cheerful clean Rache...

    al c. via Google

    Very very nice office cheerful clean Rachel and the whole entire staff are incredibly great I actually have a good time there. My crown and my filled cavities are wonderful. Thank you very much staff at dr. Warner's office.

  • October 20, 2017

    Wonderful Caring People

    Cary G.

    Look forward to being treated by my new dental family.

  • October 17, 2017

    Excellent

    Jarvis M.

    Always a pleasure getting my cleaning done by Toby! He is passionate & caring towards his patients as well as hilarious! He is great!

  • Dental Hygienist Appt

    Garland R.

    Good evening, my Dental Hygienist Appt was Tuesday at 5:00 pm. Toby is always punctual and does a great job and of course he sings. He is very thorough with his job and asks multiple questions. I highly recommend Island City Smiles

  • October 05, 2017

    Island city smiles

    Janet F.

    Dr. Warner is very professional. He is very patient, understanding and listens to your concerns and any anxiety you may have with dental work. I have had some bad experiences with other dentists , Dr Warner was recommended by a neighbor, he has taken the word scare and anxiety out of going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly also.

  • October 05, 2017

    excellent office

    Sylvia R.

    I am very happy that I found this doctor. I have living in this country for 21 yards and is the first time that I go to a dentist and everyone in the office is always kind and helpful. It was the first time that I have a cleaning and it didn't hurt. You are all awesome !

  • October 04, 2017

    Tooth extraction

    Carlos F.

    They made me feel very comfortable and the process was very quick. Everyone is very nice and pleasant.

  • Awesome dental experience

    Robert E.

    Have been using this dentist for just over a year. I used to loathe going to my previous dentist but not any more. The cleanings are excellent and the staff are all so friendly. My teeth have never felt or looked so good. I would recommend Island City Smiles to everyone!!

  • September 28, 2017

    Very professional dental hygienists

    Anonymous

    Very professional dental hygienists and I love the digital record-keeping including x-rays.

  • September 26, 2017

    Thanks Island City Smile

    Alwin P.

    As an Islander the name Island City Smile was catching and played into my curiosity. Almost 4 years to date, I can still brag about the exceptional service from day one. Tony, thanks for your up beat attitude and caring ways. Dr. Warner you is simple the best. Your entire staff as always is awesome. Excellent Job Island City Staff Professionals. With Love A.Anthony Pinnock

  • September 26, 2017

    Thanks Island City Smile

    Alwin P.

    As an Islander the name Island City Smile was catching and played into my curiosity. Almost 4 years to date, I can still brag about the exceptional service from day one. Tony, thanks for your up beat attitude and caring ways. Dr. Warner you is simple the best. Your entire staff as always is awesome. Excellent Job Island City Staff Professionals. With Love A.Anthony Pinnock

  • GREAT DENTAL CARE

    Robert L.

    Stella, Brooklyn, and the good doctor are the VERY BEST

  • September 01, 2017

    Terrific dental practice.

    Parks M.

    Many dentists in South Florida try to perform unnecessary procedures. Not true at Island City Smiles. From the front desk to the doctor, everyone is very friendly and professional. Stella is the best hygienist.

  • August 23, 2017

    Dental Cleaning

    Terry H.

    I used to require to be "numbed up" for my dental cleaning. That is no longer the case. Toby is an excellent hygienist. He does a thorough job and he does it without any discomfort to his patient. He is attentive and very efficient.

  • August 23, 2017

    My super fabulous hygienist

    Yolanda B.

    I love island city smile and especially my oral hygienist Stella she is just super fabulous. Her cleaning techniques are great. I leave there feeling like I got a new set of teeth. Nice and clean. Thank you Stella for a great job!!!!!

  • August 16, 2017

    Cleaning

    Anonymous

    As always Toby did a great job! Since the old front desk manager left, the climate is much better. Great visit.

  • August 15, 2017

    8/14/17 visit review

    Elaine W.

    The service I received at Island City Smiles was exceptional. My doctor, nurse, and the office staff were both pleasant and professional. Time from waiting room to exam room was less than ten minutes and my dental technician made me feel at ease with her humor and great personality. My dentist gently examined my gums and treatment began the same day.

  • August 11, 2017

    Another Satisfied Customer

    Anonymous

    Always friendly and efficient service in a clean and relaxing environment. I have been going there for a few years and I am very satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Implants

    Patrick W.

    Doctor, staff and office were excellent.

  • August 03, 2017

    Nice dentist

    Nicholas L.

    Very nice helpful staff. Clean office. Great doctor.

  • July 29, 2017

    Always a great experience!

    Matthew C.

    This is my third time back, and the Doctor and his team are great. From the moment you walk thru the door till the time you leave, they make you feel like an old friend. Highly recommend this office!

  • July 27, 2017

    i never have a problem here. everyone is g...

    Jan B. via Facebook

    i never have a problem here. everyone is great! love it

  • Excellent Service

    John S.

    I've been going to Island City Smiles for several years now and would recommend them highly. It's always a pleasant experience! Everyone on the staff is super friendly and the office is modern and beautiful.

  • July 16, 2017

    You will never find a better staff of peop...

    Billy Jack S. via Facebook

    You will never find a better staff of people! A+++

  • July 14, 2017

    My Frist Visit.

    Jaime O.

    The service was good and the staff was very friendly. I look forward to my next visit.

  • July 06, 2017

    Awesome...great place...definitely my new ...

    Dan J. via Facebook

    Awesome...great place...definitely my new dentist office

  • Good Experience

    Leonard B.

    I came in as a brand new patient to deal with a particular issue. My issue was dealt with speedily and comfortably. Everyone was extremely nice as well as professional. The dentist himself was very friendly and very gentle. Other than wishing that they had a nitrous tank, I was very happy with this visit.

  • June 27, 2017

    Great Start !

    Mark S. This was my first visit to Island City Smiles and I was MOST impressed ! Dr Warner and his entire staff were professional, thorough, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. I have several follow-up appointments scheduled and am actually looking forward to them ! How often can you say that about going to the dentist ?! All in all a great experience !

  • June 26, 2017

    I like the way you all make sure I'm relaxed

    Ricky R.

    You have restored my faith in denial care

  • June 22, 2017

    Awesome staff, great service. I used to dr...

    Steve M. via Facebook

    Awesome staff, great service. I used to dread going to the dentist...not anymore!

  • Cleaning with Toby

    Anonymous

    Great experience. Is gentle yet thorough. Will keep coming back to him for my cleanings.

  • June 16, 2017

    Festivities on The Drive this weekend

    Quentin S.

    I'll try to keep in mind that they're for Gay Pride Day, not mine. Thanx for your greetings!

  • June 15, 2017

    Island City Smiles

    Laurence H.

    First time there. People were very kind and helpful.

  • June 14, 2017

    Great Staff. Very Friendly!!!

    Exceptional ...

    Garland R. via Facebook Great Staff. Very Friendly!!! Exceptional two visits. Thanks to you all for what you do. It is greatly appreciated. Thanks Russ

  • I give them 5 stars!

    Paul D. via Google

  • June 05, 2017

    I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Warne...

    Sarah K. via Google

    I hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Warner and his team make it easy and enjoyable! The office is beautiful and their equipment/tools are elite compared to other offices in South Florida. I have had several deep cleanings in the past that can be extremely painful but this is not the case at Dr. Warner's office! They make it super comfortable. The staff is super accommodating as well.

  • June 05, 2017

    I'm so grateful to find a place like Islan...

    David G. via Google

    I'm so grateful to find a place like Island City smiles they took the time and treated me with the upmost respect the staff is very kind from the reception to the assistance to Mr.David warner special thanks to his the Lady's that makes his job a pleasure to have you provide me the service that i desperately needed and i thank you all. I will recommend you to everyone i know.

  • June 05, 2017

    I have been going to see Dr. Warner and hi...

    Josh R. via Google

    I have been going to see Dr. Warner and his staff for years. When I lived out of town, I would coordinate my trips back to South Florida with my dentist appointments b/c I did not want to see another dentist. His staff is great and they are masters of their trade. I would recommend them to anyone who is serious about their hygiene. 5 stars.

  • Friendly professional front office staff, ...

    Marcus M. via Google

    Friendly professional front office staff, always willing to work around your schedule for appointments.Dentist is thorough and informative with focus on the best possible care available.Dentist hygienist Stella makes evert visit a pleasure. Her warm personality is contagious and lights up the office.

  • June 05, 2017

    Great place!!

    Very friendly and they make ...

    Chris C. via Facebook Great place!! Very friendly and they make sure you enjoy your experience! Thanks Toby!!

  • May 12, 2017

    An amazing service as always. Very fast an...

    Barry L. via Google

    An amazing service as always. Very fast and efficient. Toby always makes me feel at ease as I am a nervous patient.

  • May 12, 2017

    I have been coming to Island City Smiles f...

    nicole b. via Google

    I have been coming to Island City Smiles for 6 years. My experience each time is even better than the last.

  • "Visiting Island City Smiles gives my family and me more reasons to smile."
  • "Dr. Derosalia provided me with excellent care when I needed it the most."

Our Location

Hours of Operation

Monday:

12:00 pm-7:00 PM

Tuesday:

9:00 AM-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 AM-6:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 AM-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-2:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed